Often, I run into people who do not care to read and I catch myself staring at them in amazement and wonder how could they not like or enjoy reading, going on adventures and learning new things. Life would be useless to me if I were like them. I love to read, just do not have a lot of time to do it. I have made a promise to myself to try to read more often and find new genres I may like. So, if you are passing by and you have a great book in your hands list them here and I will check them out and see if I would like to read them. I prefer true stories, memoirs, biographies, history, and music. But I am willing to seek new genres and new titles by new authors.

What I am reading now:

81qVm8cBVFL._SL1500_ 81zZgMf2hLL._SL1500_ 915g1pyUV8L._SL1500_

Leave a Reply

